Search Results petersen

petersen/ion-shell

https://github.com/redox-os/ion "Ion is a modern system shell that features a simple, yet powerful, syntax. It is written entirely in Rust, which greatly increases the overall quality and security of the shell. It also offers a level of performance that exceeds that of Dash, when taking advantage of Ion's features. While it is developed alongside, and primarily for, RedoxOS, it is a fully capable on other *nix platforms."
  • Fedora 35 : x86_64
  • Fedora 36 : x86_64
  • Fedora rawhide : x86_64

petersen/idris2

Idris 2 is a purely functional programming language with first class types. https://www.idris-lang.org/
  • EPEL 8 : aarch64, ppc64le, x86_64
  • Fedora 34 : aarch64, ppc64le, x86_64
  • Fedora 35 : aarch64, ppc64le, x86_64
  • Fedora 36 : aarch64, ppc64le, x86_64
  • Fedora rawhide : aarch64, ppc64le, x86_64

petersen/broot

New file manager written in rust
  • Fedora 34 : aarch64, x86_64
  • Fedora 35 : aarch64, x86_64
  • Fedora 36 : aarch64, x86_64
  • Fedora rawhide : aarch64, x86_64

petersen/fedora-tools

Various tools for Fedora developers pdc client
  • Fedora 34 : aarch64, x86_64
  • Fedora 35 : aarch64, x86_64
  • Fedora 36 : aarch64, x86_64
  • Fedora rawhide : aarch64, x86_64

petersen/stack-1.9

Description not filled in by author. Very likely personal repository for testing purpose, which you should not use.
  • EPEL 7 : x86_64

petersen/urweb

Ur is a programming language in the tradition of ML and Haskell, but featuring a significantly richer type system. Ur is functional, pure, statically typed, and strict. Ur supports a powerful kind of metaprogramming based on row types. Ur/Web is Ur plus a special standard library and associated rules for parsing and optimization. Ur/Web supports construction of dynamic web applications backed by SQL databases. The signature of the standard library is such that well-typed Ur/Web programs "don't go wrong" in a very broad sense.
  • EPEL 7 : x86_64
  • Fedora 34 : aarch64, x86_64
  • Fedora 35 : aarch64, x86_64
  • Fedora 36 : aarch64, x86_64
  • Fedora rawhide : aarch64, x86_64

petersen/dhall

The Dhall configuration language
  • Fedora 34 : aarch64, ppc64le, x86_64

sall/Fedora-setup

Tune your distro

petersen/pagure-cli

pagure-cli is now packaged in Fedora
  • EPEL 7 : x86_64

philipmather/pandoc

Latest Pandoc with Haskell libraries statically linked for portability. Older versions of pandoc are included in Fedora and EPEL. Bugs or PRs to github (For EL5 please use the pandoc-el5 repo.)