Petersen's Projects

petersen/fbrnch

A tool to help Fedora Packagers Note this is still beta software. While it is generally working well for me (the author) please use at your own risk. Bug reports and feedback are welcome.
  • Fedora 32 : aarch64, x86_64
  • Fedora 33 : aarch64, x86_64
  • Fedora rawhide : aarch64, x86_64

petersen/stack2

NOTE this is now obsolete for F32+ which already includes stack 2

petersen/cabal-install

Haskell package manager Upstream Hackage page
  • Epel for CentOS 7 : x86_64
  • Fedora 32 : aarch64, x86_64
  • Fedora 33 : aarch64, x86_64
  • Fedora rawhide : aarch64, x86_64

petersen/dhall

The Dhall configuration language
  • Fedora 32 : aarch64, x86_64
  • Fedora 33 : aarch64, x86_64
  • Fedora rawhide : aarch64, x86_64

petersen/rhbzquery

A tool to generate and open bz queries
  • Fedora 32 : aarch64, x86_64
  • Fedora 33 : aarch64, x86_64
  • Fedora rawhide : aarch64, x86_64

petersen/broot

New file manager written in rust
  • Fedora 32 : aarch64, x86_64
  • Fedora 33 : aarch64, x86_64
  • Fedora rawhide : aarch64, x86_64

petersen/dhall-f32

Description not filled in by author. Very likely personal repository for testing purpose, which you should not use.
  • Fedora 32 : x86_64

petersen/fedora-tools

Various tools for Fedora developers pdc client
  • Fedora 32 : aarch64, x86_64
  • Fedora 33 : aarch64, x86_64
  • Fedora rawhide : aarch64, x86_64

petersen/stack-2.3

This is obsolete since Fedora 33
  • Fedora 32 : aarch64, x86_64

petersen/stack-1.9

Description not filled in by author. Very likely personal repository for testing purpose, which you should not use.
  • Epel for CentOS 7 : aarch64, x86_64

petersen/urweb

Ur is a programming language in the tradition of ML and Haskell, but featuring a significantly richer type system. Ur is functional, pure, statically typed, and strict. Ur supports a powerful kind of metaprogramming based on row types. Ur/Web is Ur plus a special standard library and associated rules for parsing and optimization. Ur/Web supports construction of dynamic web applications backed by SQL databases. The signature of the standard library is such that well-typed Ur/Web programs "don't go wrong" in a very broad sense.
  • Epel for CentOS 7 : aarch64, x86_64
  • Fedora 32 : aarch64, x86_64
  • Fedora 33 : aarch64, x86_64
  • Fedora rawhide : aarch64, x86_64

petersen/pagure-cli

A client for querying Pagure repos and users
  • Epel for CentOS 7 : x86_64
  • Fedora 32 : aarch64, x86_64
  • Fedora 33 : aarch64, x86_64
  • Fedora rawhide : aarch64, x86_64

petersen/dl-fedora

NB: dl-fedora is now in Fedora Tool for downloading Fedora images
  • Fedora 32 : x86_64
  • Fedora 33 : x86_64
  • Fedora rawhide : x86_64

petersen/ghc-8.6.5

GHC 8.6.5 for EPEL7 ghc-8.6.5 is part of the ghc:8.6 module stream for Fedora 28 and newer. If you want to use ghc:8.6 as default in Copr you can use the repo https://petersen.fedorapeople.org/ghc-8.6-default/ to do that.
  • Epel for CentOS 7 : x86_64