Petersen's Projects

petersen/fedora-tools

Various tools for Fedora developers pdc client
  • Fedora 35 : aarch64, x86_64
  • Fedora 36 : aarch64, x86_64
  • Fedora 37 : aarch64, x86_64
  • Fedora rawhide : aarch64, x86_64

petersen/stack-1.9

Description not filled in by author. Very likely personal repository for testing purpose, which you should not use.
  • EPEL 7 : x86_64

petersen/urweb

Ur is a programming language in the tradition of ML and Haskell, but featuring a significantly richer type system. Ur is functional, pure, statically typed, and strict. Ur supports a powerful kind of metaprogramming based on row types. Ur/Web is Ur plus a special standard library and associated rules for parsing and optimization. Ur/Web supports construction of dynamic web applications backed by SQL databases. The signature of the standard library is such that well-typed Ur/Web programs "don't go wrong" in a very broad sense.
  • EPEL 7 : x86_64
  • Fedora 35 : aarch64, x86_64
  • Fedora 36 : aarch64, x86_64
  • Fedora 37 : aarch64, x86_64
  • Fedora rawhide : aarch64, x86_64

petersen/dhall

The Dhall configuration language

petersen/pagure-cli

pagure-cli is now packaged in Fedora
  • EPEL 7 : x86_64

petersen/ghc-8.6.5

GHC 8.6.5 and cabal-install 2.4.1.0
  • EPEL 7 : ppc64le, x86_64

petersen/pkgtreediff

Tool to compare distro package directories
  • EPEL 7 : ppc64le, x86_64
  • openSUSE Tumbleweed : i586, ppc64le, x86_64

petersen/ghc-8.4.4

ghc-8.4.4 and cabal-install-2.2.0.0 for EPEL7
  • EPEL 7 : ppc64le, x86_64

petersen/zsync

(based on ngompa/zsync)
  • EPEL 7 : ppc64le, x86_64
  • Fedora 35 : i386, ppc64le, x86_64
  • Fedora 36 : i386, ppc64le, x86_64
  • Fedora 37 : i386, ppc64le, x86_64
  • Fedora rawhide : i386, ppc64le, x86_64

petersen/rpmbuild-order

Tool to order packages in build dependency order.
  • EPEL 7 : x86_64